Latest News

  • Y6 Open Evening

    Published on Tuesday 20th June 2017

    Come along to our Y6 Open Evening.

  • Work Experience

    Published on Tuesday 16th May 2017

    Work experience opportunities can be hard to come by and three Y10 students took the opportunity to complete a day of work experience at a national conference run by the Careers and Enterprise Company on the 10th May at the English Institute of Sport. 

  • Mission Completed!

    Published on Friday 24th March 2017

    On the 18th March, 3 members of our staff took part in a 10k military challenge.

  • So you want to be a Doctor??

    Published on Friday 17th March 2017

    On Wed 15th March 2017, four Y10/11 students aiming towards a career in medicine took part in a Medical Day.

  • You're Hired!

    Published on Thursday 16th March 2017
    You’re Hired!
     
    A select number of Y11 students recently had a ‘mock job interview’ in school with
    employers and Job Centre staff.
  • School students rewarded for community work

    Published on Wednesday 18th January 2017

    The Y10 student councils amazing work has transformed the Engine Pond.

  • IMYC - Adaptability Launch Science

    Published on Tuesday 29th November 2016

    Year 7's were wow’d at the launch of their new IMYC theme ‘adaptability’.

  • Engine Pond Project Saturday 26th November

    Published on Tuesday 22nd November 2016

    We need your HELP in the community!

  • Careers Fair Success

    Published on Friday 18th November 2016

    On Wed 2nd November 2016, the School Careers Fair took place in school with an invite to Y9 and Y10 students to attend and Y11 to attend with their parents/carers during the Y11 parents evening.

  • No Tie Day

    Published on Wednesday 19th October 2016

    Friday 21st October 2016

News Feeds

You can subscribe to a feed of the latest news items, using the link below. Subscribing to this news feed is free and will keep you upto date with the latest news stories that have been posted. You can view more information about how establishments like the BBC use RSS feeds for their content.

To subscribe to this feed simply right-click on the link below, click "copy shortcut" and then paste the URL into your feed reader software.