Holiday Dates 2017-2018

Break up on:

First day back:

  Tuesday 5th September 2017
   
Half Term  
Friday 27th October 2017 Tuesday 7th November 2017
   
Christmas  
Friday 22nd December 2017 Monday 8th January 2018
   
Half Term  
Friday 9th February 2018 Monday 19th February 2018
   
Easter  
Friday 23rd March 2018 Monday 9th April 2018
   
Half Term  
Friday 25th May 2018 Monday 4th June 2018
   
Summer  
´╗┐´╗┐Friday 20th July 2018  
   
   
   
   
   
   
Inset Days:  
   
   
   

1 INSET day has been disaggregated to release students early on five occasions:

Inset Days:

Monday 4th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017 - school shuts at 1:15

Friday 27th October 2017 - school shuts at 1:15 

Monday 6th November 2017

Thursday 18th January 2018 - school shuts at 1:15

Friday 9th February 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018 - school shuts at 1:15

Fridat 6th July 2018 - school shuts at 1:15

Monday 23rd July 2018

 

Public Holidays are:

Monday 25th December & Tuesday 26th December 2017 - Christmas Day & Boxing Day

Monday 1st January 2018 - New Years Day

Friday 30th March 2018 - Good Friday

Monday 2nd April 2018 - Easter Monday

Monday 7th May 2018 - May Day

Monday 28th May 2018 - Bank Holiday

Monday 27th August 2018 - Bank Holiday